2025 Wightingale Winners

Excellence in Advanced Practice Nursing

Joanne Motiño Bailey

Michigan Medicine

Aisha Afana
Henry Ford Health

Excellence in Executive Administration

Jennifer Carpenter

Henry Ford Health

Post-Acute Care & Specialty Nursing

Michaelene West

Corewell Health

Staff Nurse Practice

Jillian Skiba

Trinity Health

Distinguished Alumni

Daniel Lara

Trinity Health

Excellence in Education

Alyssa McCourt

Trinity Health

Nursing in the Community

Colleen Wojtala

Henry Ford Health

Staff Nurse Practice

Jamie Rossetto

Michigan Medicine

People's Choice Award

Mindi Botterill

DMC

